онлайн займы на карту срочно

  • HR HOTLINE (403) 774-7478

  • info@inspiredhr.ca

Home

It’s Who We Are

It’s Who We Are

Our team is passionate about creating great workplaces and has offices in Vancouver, Calgary and Edmonton.

The Inspired team is comprised of seasoned professionals with extensive Human Resources experience in the areas of:

  • Employee Relations
  • Organizational Design
  • Human Resource Compliance
  • Recruitment
  • Compensation & Benefits
  • Training
  • Payroll
  • Human Resource Audits
  • Human resources administration
  • Handbooks, and other culture driving initiatives such as employee surveys and customer service.

We provide expert advice based on our years of proven success in the business, and confirmed business models, and help create great workplaces that have been proven to maximize the value of our clients investment in their people.

 

profile

Debby Carreau,
MBA, CPHR

CEO and Founder
dcarreau@inspiredhr.ca

profile

    Kate Ashton,
    BA, CPHR

    Director, Human Resources & Business Operations
    kashton@inspiredhr.ca

    profile

      Kendal Timberlake,
      BBA, CPHR

      Manager, Human Resources & Client Services
      ktimberlake@inspiredhr.ca

      profile

        Kari Price,
        BComm

        Human Resources Consultant
        kprice@inspiredhr.ca

        profile

          Mia Shettler
          BA (Hons)

          Human Resources Coordinator
          mshettler@inspiredhr.ca

          profile

            Jennifer Landels,
            BA

            Human Resources Consultant
            jlandels@inspiredhr.ca

            profile

              Laura Watkins,
              BMgt

              Human Resources Consultant
              lwatkins@inspiredhr.ca

              profile

                Andrea MacFarlane,
                BFA

                Human Resources Consultant
                amacfarlane@inspiredhr.ca

                profile

                  Kimberley Erickson,
                  BA

                  Human Resources Consultant
                  kerickson@inspiredhr.ca

                   

                  profile

                    Jen Zaroski,
                    BComm, CPHR

                    Human Resources Consultant
                    jzaroski@inspiredhr.ca

                    profile

                      Kevin Machell-Cox ,
                      MBA, CPA, CMA

                      Senior Management Consultant
                      kmachell@inspiredhr.ca